Friday, June 25, 2010

Master Compilation Post: 'Eclipse' LA Premiere

We're less than three hours away until the start of the Eclipse premiere in LA. Set up is continuing for the big event as you can see by these pictures tweeted by fans who are in the area. Check back on this post as we'll continually update it as the premiere gets underway!

Robert Pattinson Talks About What He'll Miss The Most

Kristen Stewart Shares Fans' 'Passion'

What Does Stephenie Meyer Think Of The 'Eclipse' Movie?

Premiere after party photos!

LIVE STREAM links to premiere!
Myspace: Starts at 5:30p.m. PT
YouTubeStarts at 5:30p.m. PT
UstreamStarts at 5:30p.m. PT
Facebook: Starts at 5:30p.m. PT
MTV: Starts at 6:30p.m. PST
MTVla: Starts at 6:30p.m. PT
E! Online: Starts at 5:30p.m. PT/8:30p.m. ET
ET: Starts at 5p.m. PT/8p.m. ET
ZonePerfectSee the action starting at 5:30p.m. PT with red carpet coverage at  6:30-8:30p.m. PT
Hollywood Life Starts at 5p.m. PT/8p.m. ET
AP Life: Starts at 5p.m.

Twitters to follow for more black carpet action!

Photos from @nyvia, Hollywood Life, @ClevverTV, TwiSuperfan, @LittleLauren, Twilight Saga Fan Community, Bella's Diary, Twilightish, @KalebNation and Thinking of Rob.


  1. omg Dakota looks beautiful

  2. Awesome movie I must say! over dating Deffinately team Jacob

  3. The next big thing in social networking is coming.