Tuesday, June 8, 2010

'The Twilight Saga: Eclipse' Soundtrack Out Today!

Today marks the release of The Twilight Saga: Eclipse soundtrack! The soundtrack is available in both digital and physical format here.

Official track listing plus bonus tracks:

1. Metric – Eclipse (All Yours)
2. MUSE - Neutron Star Collision (Love Is Forever)
3. The Bravery – Ours
4. Florence + The Machine – Heavy In Your Arms
5. Sia – My Love
6. Fanfarlo – Atlas
7. The Black Keys – Chop And Change
8. The Dead Weather – Rolling In On A Burning Tire
9. Beck and Bat For Lashes – Let’s Get Lost
10. Vampire Weekend – Jonathan Low
11. UNKLE - With You In My Head (Feat. The Black Angels)
12. Eastern Conference Champions – A Million Miles An Hour
13. Band of Horses – Life On Earth
14. Cee Lo Green – What Part of Forever
15. Howard Shore – Jacob's Theme

16. Battles – The Line
17. Bombay Bicycle Club – How Can You Swallow So Much Sleep
18. Fanfarlo – "Atlas" (Remix) (Digital Bonus Only)
19. Cee Lo Green – "What Part Of Forever" (Remix) (Digital Bonus Only)

What is your favorite track? I still can't get enough of "Neutron Star Collision"!


  1. just listening to it now......its really good. not really what i expected.

  2. I don't really like Muse's song but I absolutley ADORE Bombay Bicycle Club's- How Can you Swallow So Much Sleep!!!!
    Just so much emotion...